Committed—to provide you with the best support, because you deserve it. 

At Corporate Graphics, you have more than just a sales person working for you—we have a whole team.Your salesperson works closely with your client support assistant and estimator to look after your interests. You should never feel alone. The fact is, we are in this together. Your hopes and aspirations are our hopes and aspirations. You are the most important facet of our business. We want our relationship to last a lifetime.

We’re partners.

 
 

Leadership Team

 
Kvasnicka_Dan_web_2011.jpg

Dan Kvasnicka
President

T: 507-386-6340
TF: 800-729-7575
Ext: 66340
C: 507-380-5594
F: 507-344-5548

Davis_Grant_web_2011.jpg

Grant Davis
Production Manager

T: 507-386-6314
TF: 800-729-7575
Ext: 66314
F: 507-386-6350

Nordby_Justin_web3.jpg

Justin Nordby
Finishing Manager

T: 507-386-6337
TF: 800-729-7575
Ext: 66337
F: 507-386-6350

 
Schauer_Shanon_web2.jpg

Shanon Schauer
Director of Administrative Services

T: 507-386-6374
TF: 800-729-7575
Ext: 66374
F: 507-386-6350

Lee_Eric_web_2011.jpg

Eric Lee
Human Resources

T: 507-386-6390
TF: 800-729-7575
Ext: 66390
F: 507-386-6303

ZellmerJohn.jpg

John Zellmer
Vice President of Finance

T: 507-386-6342
TF: 800-729-7575
Ext: 66342

Management Team

Dylan Bohrer
Night Finishing Supervisor

Jay Clyde
Process Improvement Supervisor

Jeff Curtis
Finishing Supervisor

Terry Fischer
Finishing Supervisor

Justin Geerdes
Fulfillment Supervisor

Ron Hansen
Warehouse &
Shipping Manager

Larry Iverson
Safety Supervisor

Pam Keim
Night Finishing Supervior

Jonathan Kopischke
Night Finishing Supervisor

Dan Makela
Night Production Manager

Rick Makela
Press Supervisor

Gary Mielke
Prepress & Technology Supervisor

Jason Miller
Finishing Supervisor

Diane Murray
Art & Imposition Supervisor

John Osborn
Warehouse Supervisor

Brian Roerish
Night Finishing Supervisor

 

Sales Team

 
 
MikeSchmitt.jpg

Mike Schmitt

Sales Representative
Book Manufacturing Sales

 

T: 507-386-6349
TF: 800-237-6159
F: 507-386-6350

Jones_Doug_web.jpg

Doug Jones

Senior Sales Representative
Commercial
Print Sales

 

T: 507-386-6375
TF: 800-891-1345
C: 507-381-1540
F: 507-386-6303

 
Kroenke_Randy_web.jpg

Randy Kroenke

Sales Representative
Commercial
Print Sales

 

T: 507-344-5551
TF: 800-237-6159
C: 507-380-6135
F: 800-844-9325

Olinger_Cara_web_2015.jpg

Cara Olinger

Sales Representative
Commercial
Print Sales

 

T: 507-386-6363
TF: 866-735-0120

C: 507-381-6303
F: 507-386-6303

 
Bruggeman_Dave_web_2011.jpg

Dave Bruggeman

Sales Representative
Commercial
Print Sales

 

T: 507-386-6322
TF: 800-887-8732
C: 507-327-8048
F: 507-386-6303

Nazarenus_Dave_web_2011.jpg

Dave D. Nazarenus

Sales Representative
Intercompany Sales

 

T: 507-386-6387
C: 507-381-4921
F: 507-386-6303

 
JoeF.jpg

Joe Ferguson

Sales Representative
Commercial
Print Sales

 

T: 507-386-6326
C: 507-923-5898
F: 507-386-6303

 
 
 
 
CGBook_Horizontal.jpg
 

Sales & Support Team

MikeSchmitt.jpg

Mike Schmitt

Sales Executive
Book Manufacturing Sales

T: 507-386-6349
TF: 800-237-6459
C: 507-469-9072
mjschmitt@corpgraph.com


Toll Free:
800-729-7575, plus ext

Fax:
507-386-6350

Annette Boeck
Account Manager
T: 507-386-6306
Ext: 66306

Robin Evans
Account Manager
T: 507-386-6307
Ext: 66307

Rob Wiste
Job Planner
T: 507-386-6327
Ext: 66327

Matt Athey
Job Planner
T: 507-386-6354
Ext: 66354

Jenna Smith
Account Manager
T: 507-344-5552
Ext: 45552

Eddie Fahey
Account Manager
T: 507-386-6371
Ext: 66371

Courtney Baer
Job Planner
T: 507-386-6355
Ext: 66355

Ellen Hansen
Account Manager
T: 507-386-6359
Ext: 66359

Justin Shaw
Account Manager
T: 507-386-6351
Ext: 66351

Mike Stuve
Job Planner
T: 507-386-6320
Ext: 66320


BoxLogo_sm.jpg

Sales & Support Team

Kroenke_Randy_web.jpg

Randy Kroenke

T: 507-344-5551
TF: 800-237-6159
C: 507-380-6135
F: 507-386-6303
rpkroenke@corpgraph.com

Connie Zimmerman
Client Support Assistant
T: 507-386-6346
TF: 866-495-3019
clzimmerman@corpgraph.com

Greg Dehn
Job Planner - Estimator
T: 507-386-6304
TF: 800-729-7575 Ext: 66304
ggdehn@corpgraph.com


BoxLogo_sm.jpg

Sales & Support Team

Jones_Doug_web.jpg

Doug Jones

T: 507-386-6375
TF: 800-891-1345
C: 507-381-1540
F: 507-386-6303
dljones@corpgraph.com

 

Peg Woods
Client Support Assistant
T: 507-386-6341
TF: 800-248-5338
plwoods@corpgraph.com

Alan Miller
Job Planner - Estimator
T: 507-386-6353
TF: 800-729-7575 Ext: 66353
armiller@corpgraph.com


BoxLogo_sm.jpg

SAles & Support Team

Olinger_Cara_web_2015.jpg

Cara Olinger

T: 507-386-6363
TF: 866-735-0120
C: 507-381-1375
F: 507-386-6303
clolinger@corpgraph.com

Jeff Marg
Client Support Assistant
T: 507-386-6309
TF: 800-729-7575 Ext: 66309
jjmarg@corpgraph.com

Alan Miller
Job Planner - Estimator
T: 507-386-6353
TF: 800-729-7575 Ext: 66353
armiller@corpgraph.com


BoxLogo_sm.jpg

Sales & Support Team

JoeF.jpg

Joe Ferguson

T: 507-386-6326
C: 507-923-5898
F: 507-386-6303
jdferguson@corpgraph.com

 

Peg Woods
Client Support Assistant
T: 507-386-6341
TF: 800-248-5338
plwoods@corpgraph.com

Tammie Bramer
Client Support Assistant
T: 507-386-6378
TF: 800-729-7575 Ext: 66378
tbbramer@corpgraph.com

Alan Miller
Job Planner - Estimator
T: 507-386-6353
TF: 800-729-7575 Ext: 66353
armiller@corpgraph.com

Sharon Jones
Job Planner - Estimator
T: 507-386-6386
TF: 800-729-7575 Ext: 66386
skjones@corpgraph.com


BoxLogo_sm.jpg

Sales & Support Team

Nazarenus_Dave_web_2011.jpg

Dave D. Nazarenus

T: 507-386-6387
C: 507-381-4921
F: 507-386-6303
ddnazarenus@corpgraph.com

Marcus Duenes
Client Support Assistant
T: 507-386-6324
TF: 800-237-6159 Ext: 66324
mjduenes@corpgraph.com

Sharon Jones
Job Planner - Estimator
T: 507-386-6386
TF: 800-729-7575 Ext: 66386
skjones@corpgraph.com


BoxLogo_sm.jpg

Sales & Support Team

Bruggeman_Dave_web_2011.jpg

Dave Bruggeman

T: 507-386-6322
TF: 800-887-8732
C: 507-327-8048
F: 507-386-6303
dtbruggeman@corpgraph.com

Laurie Shain
Client Support Assistant
T: 507-386-6316
TF: 800-729-7575 Ext: 66316
lashain@corpgraph.com

Sue Culhane
Job Planner - Estimator
T: 507-386-6310
TF: 800-729-7575 Ext: 66310
skculhane@corpgraph.com